ADVERTISEMENT

The End Zone - September 26th

LukeFeddersen

Jun 14, 2001
Please remember and abide by the rules of The End Zone. The End Zone is for Iowa prep fans only. Whatever is said in The End Zone, must stay in The End Zone.

This week's recruiting updates: Trey Plunkett, Kyle Snyder, Bo McMahon, Luke Gillett, Nolan Anselme, Brett Staton, Jared Brinkman, Brock Wageman, and Erik Sorensen.

..........................................................................................................................................
Kuemper Catholic athlete Kyle Snyder
Do you want to play football in college?
"I'm only a sophomore but I think it would be fun to play. I have worked hard for that goal and will continue during the off-season."

Have you had any college interest?
"Nope. I am just really starting and hoping to continue to do well for the team."

Did you have a favorite college growing up?
"I've grown up growing up going to all of the Iowa State home games. I love watching them play. Both my brother and sister go there. I love the academics and the atmosphere."

..........................................................................................................................................
Columbus Catholic defensive tackle Trey Plunkett
Do you want to play college football?
“Yes, I am hopefully.”

What schools have shown interest?
“My sophomore year I had a visit to Iowa State to watch a football game. Last week a coach from Canton, Missouri said he’d be watching game film so that is it so far.”

Is there any in-state attention?
“Nope, not really.”

Are you leaning towards playing in college?
“I’m leaning towards playing if I get an offer.”

“Miami has always been my favorite.”

Denver running back Bo McMahon
"Yes, I am interested in playing."

Have you had any recruiting attention?
"No, I haven't gotten anything yet."

"I really like UNI and Iowa."

Cedar Falls quarterback Luke Gillett